الاستدامة بالجملة - مورد YIWU FITFEVER & Manufacurer

الاستدامة

كيف نحدد

الاستدامة

لا تشير الملابس المستدامة فقط إلى استخدام مواد النفايات مع العصارات في العرض ، أو تصميم الملابس الورقية القابلة للتحلل. إلحاحها العام لا يقف في رابط واحد ، ولا يقتصر على جانب واحد. إنه ليس فقط "تسليط الضوء" في السعي وراء انبعاثات منخفضة الكربون ، ولكنه يمتد من خلال استخدام المواد وطرق التصميم وعمليات الإنتاج وإدارة العمليات ووظائف ارتداء الملابس. ومن ثم إلى رعاية مريحة ومنخفضة الاستهلاك ، وإعادة تدوير النفايات والجوانب الأخرى.

يجب أن تفي كل نقطة بمتطلبات الحماية البيئية والبيئية ، وتقليل العبء على البيئة قدر الإمكان. باختصار ، "البيئة الخضراء وخالية من التلوث ، والحد من الانبعاثات ، وتوفير الطاقة ، والراحة والسلامة ، وإعادة التدوير" هي أكثر المفاهيم متعددة الاتجاهات والأوجه والأكثر أهمية للملابس المستدامة.

1. استدامة المواد

تصدر صناعة النسيج 10٪ من إجمالي الانبعاثات العالمية

1. استدامة المواد

تصدر صناعة النسيج 10٪ من إجمالي الانبعاثات العالمية

من أساليب التصنيع غير المستدامة إلى النفايات البلاستيكية التي تغمر المحيطات ، تعد صناعة الأزياء ثاني أكبر منتج للتلوث البيئي في العالم بعد صناعة البتروكيماويات.

تنبعث صناعة النسيج 1.2 مليار طن من غازات الاحتباس الحراري كل عام ، وهو ما يمثل 10 ٪ من إجمالي الانبعاثات العالمية. يعتبر مصنعو ألياف المنسوجات والغزل والنسيج من بواعث الغازات المسببة للاحتباس الحراري في صناعة الأزياء. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، تأتي 34٪ من اللدائن الدقيقة الموجودة في المحيط من صناعات النسيج والملابس ، ومعظمها مصنوع من البوليستر والبولي إيثيلين والأكريليك والألياف المرنة.

حلول Fitfever

1621326552(1)

REPREVE®

الألياف المعاد تدويرها الأكثر شهرة عالميًا ، مصنوعة من الزجاجات البلاستيكية. REPREVE متوازنة من البترول الجديد ، وتنبعث منها كمية أقل من الكربون وتستخدم المياه والطاقة بشكل فعال في هذه العملية. يمكن عزوها بشهادة معتمدة.

1621324746(1)

إيكونيل®

استغرق Aquafil 4 سنوات لإعادة تدوير شباك الصيد المهملة ، ونفايات النسيج ، والسجاد والنفايات الصناعية ، أو القمامة البحرية ونفايات البلاستيك من مكبات النفايات. حصل هذا النوع الجديد من خيوط النايلون المعاد تدويرها على شهادة LEED

1621326493(1)

ليكرا ®

يوفر راحة أفضل وملاءمة أفضل ، المنتج النهائي أكثر مرونة وانتعاشًا أفضل ، مما يجعل الناس مرتاحين جدًا للارتداء ويطيل عمر كل قطعة من الملابس.

1621326586(1)

قطن عضوي

لا تستخدم الأسمدة الكيماوية والمبيدات الحشرية في زراعة القطن العضوي. لها لونها الخاص ولا تحتاج إلى طباعتها وصبغها مما يجنب تلوث الطباعة والصباغة. يتم التحكم في محتوى المواد السامة والضارة.

1621326986(1)

TENCEL®

نسيج ايوسل مصنوع من لب خشب الأوكالبتوس في إنتاج مادي مغلق. يتم إذابته ونسجه في مذيب أكسيد الأمونيوم ، والذي يمكن إعادة تدويره. لا يوجد تصريف لمياه الصرف والغازات العادمة في العملية. يمكن أن تتحلل أيوسل ومنتجاته بيولوجيا.

1621327202(1)

SEA WOOL®

هناك 160 ألف طن من نفايات قشور المحار في تايوان كل عام. تمتلك Chengjia Kefang قشور محار بحجم النانو إلى مسحوق ، وتجمع بين كربونات الكالسيوم الطبيعية بالإضافة إلى العناصر المعدنية النادرة ، و PET المعاد تدويره لإنتاج خيوط صوف البحر ، وتباع على نطاق واسع في العالم.

1621323081(1)

سورونا®

مشتق من ألياف SORONA® PDO من جلوكوز نشا النبات ، وليس من البترول ، ويستخدم 37٪ من المواد الخام النباتية. بالمقارنة مع النايلون 6 ، فإن إنتاج ألياف SORONA® يقلل من الموارد البترولية بنسبة 37٪ ويقلل من انبعاثات غازات الاحتباس الحراري بنسبة 63٪.

1621328055(1)

أزرار طبيعية

تستخدم قشور جوز الهند وقشوره والخيزران والفواكه كأزرار. تضفي الإكسسوارات متعددة الوظائف والعملية قيمة على الملابس وتضيف أيضًا القدرة على التكيف والبهجة. قشرة جوز الهند الطبيعية والخيزران لهما تأثير علاجي على الحواس ، مما يبرز المظهر الأصلي ويجلب الراحة للمستهلكين.

1621327981(1)

أزرار الأحجار الكريمة

تخلق قشرة اللؤلؤ المستدامة والمواد المركبة المعاد تدويرها إحساسًا طبيعيًا بعدم الانتظام. المواد ، التي تؤكد على ترسب الرمال ومعمودية البحر ، بها عيوب طبيعية وجمال. الألوان الهادئة واللمسة الهادئة هي إكسسوارات خفيفة لتتبع وعلاج المشاعر ، وتشكل بنية طبيعية من الطراز الحديث.

2. الصباغة الاستدامة

تحتاج الطباعة والصباغة الصناعية إلى استهلاك الكثير من الأصباغ الكيميائية

يعد اللون عنصرًا أساسيًا في الموضة ، ولكن الطباعة والصباغة الصناعية تحتاج إلى استهلاك الكثير من الأصباغ الكيميائية والمواد المساعدة والموارد المائية ، مما يؤدي إلى انبعاث وبقايا المواد الضارة ، مما يؤثر على البيئة البيئية وصحة الملابس.

Oeko-Tex-standard-100-Logo-alfera-it-1170x419

مطحنة OEKO-TEX 100

OEKO-TEX Standard 100 هي العلامة البيئية الأكثر استخدامًا للنسيج. ينص معيار OEKO-TEX 100 على معيار يعتمد على أحدث المعارف العلمية لوضع حدود على محتوى المواد الضارة في الخيوط والألياف والمنسوجات المختلفة. يشمل الاختبار قيمة PH ، والفورمالديهايد ، والمعادن الثقيلة القابلة للاستخراج ، والنيكل ، ومبيدات الآفات / مبيدات الأعشاب ، والفينولات المكلورة ، والأصباغ الأمينية العطرية القابلة للكسر ، والأصباغ المسببة للحساسية ، والأصباغ العضوية المكلورة ، ومركبات القصدير العضوية (TBT / DBT) ، وملدنات PVC ، وثبات الألوان ، والمتطايرة العضوية الغاز والرائحة.

طباعة رقمية

بالمقارنة مع عملية الطباعة التقليدية ، تقصر الطباعة الرقمية من عملية الإنتاج والوقت عن طريق تقليل استهلاك عمالة صناعة الشاشة والمساحة وشاشة الطباعة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإنه يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الأصباغ وصباغة مياه الصرف الصحي. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يقتصر تصميم النمط على عملية الطباعة ، وهو مناسب جدًا لاحتياجات الدُفعات الصغيرة والتغييرات المتعددة والأزياء السريعة. في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت الطباعة الرقمية أيضًا إحدى النقاط المحورية البارزة على منصة العرض.

pexels-photo-4006505

3. استدامة الحزمة

تم العثور على كيس بلاستيكي في خندق ماريانا بعمق 10898 متراً

في عام 1998 ، وجد الباحثون كيسًا بلاستيكيًا في خندق ماريانا بعمق 10898 مترًا. كانت هذه واحدة من أكثر من 3000 قطعة قمامة في أعماق البحار تم اكتشافها في الثلاثين عامًا الماضية. في عام 2017 ، فتح مركز بيانات المحيطات العالمي التابع لـ JAMSTEC قاعدة بيانات قمامة أعماق البحار للجمهور. من بين حطام القمامة في أعماق البحار التي تم العثور عليها حتى الآن ، أكثر من ثلثها عبارة عن قطع كبيرة من البلاستيك ، و 89٪ من نفايات المنتجات التي يمكن التخلص منها.

على عمق 6000 متر ، أكثر من نصف حطام القمامة من البلاستيك ، وكلها تقريبًا أشياء يمكن التخلص منها. الغوص في أعماق المحيطات ، يمكن أن توجد النفايات البلاستيكية لآلاف السنين. إن الحد من إنتاج النفايات البلاستيكية هو الطريقة الوحيدة لحل مشكلة التلوث البلاستيكي في أعماق البحار.

4

حقيبة الملابس القابلة للتحلل

المواد الخام PBAT + PLA ، لا PE ، طباعة بالحبر صديقة للبيئة. حاصل على شهادة BPI الأمريكية وشهادة DIN CERTCO الألمانية. تم الاختبار وفقًا للشروط القياسية الأوروبية EN 13432 و American ASTM D 6400 و AS4736 الأسترالية.

قابلة للتحلل البيولوجي

المواد الخام المستوردة PLA ، لا PE. إنه قابل للتسميد بنسبة 100٪ حيث يتم دفنه في الأرض من خلال التحلل الميكروبي. لذلك تقليل التأثير السلبي على البيئة. تدهورت تمامًا في غضون 90 يومًا في السماد الصناعي. وفي البيئة الطبيعية يتحلل تمامًا في غضون 2-4 سنوات. معتمد من قبل American BPI ، ألمانيا DIN CERTCO.

快递 (17)

4. الاستدامة الإدارية

الإدارة العلمية في الإنتاج تحقق أفضل استخدام للمواد

pexels-photo-4621890

إنتاج دقيق

يتجسد مفهوم التنمية المستدامة في سلسلة من عمليات إنتاج الملابس ، والتي تهدف إلى تقليل تصريف الضوضاء ومياه الصرف. نعمل دائمًا على تعزيز الإدارة العلمية في الإنتاج ، والاستفادة من المواد على أفضل وجه ، وتوجيه الإنتاج الأخضر. نحن نهدف إلى تقليل إنتاج المكفوفين وتحقيق دقة أقل وأكثر دقة.

التسويق الرقمي

في عملية بيع الملابس ، الدعاية لمنتجات الملابس أمر لا بد منه. انتشرت الدعاية بشكل أساسي من خلال وسائل الإعلام المختلفة عبر الإنترنت مثل الويب والمنصة ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، وهي تقتصر على الصحف والمجلات. من خلال القيام بذلك ، نقوم تلقائيًا بحفظ الأوراق ونفايات طاقة النقل الثقيل.

pexels-photo-4622224

5. استدامة ركوب الدراجات

يتم التخلص من 13 مليون طن من الملابس كل عام.

تستمر شركات الأزياء السريعة في تقصير دورة الإنتاج وزيادة وتيرة إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة ، مما يشكل تهديدًا كبيرًا على البيئة. في كل عام ، يتم إنتاج أكثر من 80 مليار قطعة من الملابس. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم التخلص من 13 مليون طن من الملابس كل عام. وراء الازدهار الكبير وتطور صناعة الأزياء الاستهلاك المرتفع للموارد.

تستمر شركات الأزياء السريعة في تقصير دورة الإنتاج وزيادة وتيرة إطلاق المنتجات الجديدة ، مما يشكل تهديدًا كبيرًا على البيئة. في كل عام ، يتم إنتاج أكثر من 80 مليار قطعة من الملابس. في الوقت نفسه ، يتم التخلص من 13 مليون طن من الملابس كل عام. وراء الازدهار الكبير وتطور صناعة الأزياء الاستهلاك المرتفع للموارد.

يمكن لمفهوم تصميم المنتجات شبه المصنعة أن يحول إبداع المستهلكين وتفضيلاتهم وحتى ذكرياتهم الشخصية إلى عناصر تصميم ملابس ، بحيث يكون المستهلكون راضين ، ومن السهل تكوين ملحقات بالملابس. يسمح مفهوم التصميم القابل للفصل بتفكيك المنتجات وإعادة تنظيمها بسرعة في وحدات ، وهي أيضًا إحدى الاستراتيجيات العملية لتصميم الملابس المستدامة.

تصميم دائم عاطفي

لتصميم منتجات مفيدة للمستخدمين مدى الحياة

العاطفة هي الموقف والخبرة التي ينتجها الناس عندما يلبيون احتياجاتهم الخاصة بأشياء موضوعية. ترتبط قيمة التصميم العاطفي للملابس المستدامة ارتباطًا مباشرًا بعمر خدمة الملابس.

يعتمد التصميم العاطفي الدائم على فهم متعمق لاحتياجات المستهلك الفردية وقيمه ، والغرض منه هو تصميم منتجات ذات مغزى للمستخدمين لفترة طويلة ، بحيث لا يتم التخلص منها بسهولة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، أصبح تصميم الأزياء مفتوح المصدر اتجاهًا ، ولا يزال بإمكان مصممي الأزياء الترويج لمهاراتهم في التصميم ، ولكن يتم تحقيق نتائج التصميم النهائية من قبل المستخدمين النهائيين ، وتحويل المستهلكين إلى مصنعين نشطين ، وتعميق الاتصال العاطفي للملابس ، وتوسيع نطاق دورة حياة الملابس لها أهمية كبيرة.

كل ما تحتاجه لإنشاء خط ملابس مستدام

Yiwu Fit Fever Technology Co.، Ltd.

عنوان

غرفة 703 Hualiyun Park Wuchang ، حي Yuhang ، Hangzhou China

بريد الالكتروني

هاتف

0086-17682303412

0086-57186229186

ساعات

من الاثنين إلى الجمعة: 9 صباحًا حتى 6 مساءً

السبت الأحد: مغلق

Wholesale Sustainablity - YIWU FITFEVER Supplier & Manufacurer

Sustainablity

HOW WE DEFINE

SUSTAINABILITY

The sustainable clothing does not only refer to the use of waste materials with juicers on the show, or the design of degradable paper clothing. Its general urgency does not stand in one link, nor is it limited to one aspect. It is not only a "highlight" in pursuit of low carbon emissions, but runs through the use of materials, design methods, production processes, operation management, and wearing functions. And then to convenient and low-consumption care, waste recycling and other aspects.

Each point must meet the requirements of ecological and environmental protection, and reduce the load on the environment as much as possible. In summary, "green and pollution-free, emission reduction, energy saving, comfort and safety, and recycling" are the most omni-directional, multi-faceted, and most essential concept of sustainable clothing.

1. MATERIAL SUSTAINABILITY

The textile industry emits 10% of the total global emissions

1. MATERIAL SUSTAINABILITY

The textile industry emits 10% of the total global emissions

From unsustainable manufacturing methods to plastic waste flooding the ocean, the fashion industry is the world's second largest environmental pollution producer after the petrochemical industry.

The textile industry emits 1.2 billion tons of greenhouse gases each year, accounting for 10% of the total global emissions. Textile fiber, yarn, and fabric manufacturers are the main emitters of greenhouse gases in the fashion industry. According to statistics, 34% of the microplastics found in the ocean come from the textile and clothing industries, most of which are made of polyester, polyethylene, acrylic and elastic fibers.

Fitfever Solutions

1621326552(1)

REPREVE®

Best-known world class recycled fiber, made from plastic bottles. REPREVE balanced new petroleum, emitting less carbon and effectively use water and energy in the process. It’s traceable with authorized certification.

1621324746(1)

ECONYL®

Aquafil took 4 years to recycle discarded fishing nets, fabric waste, carpets and industrial waste, or marine garbage and waste plastics from landfills. This new type of recycled nylon yarn has passed the LEED certification

1621326493(1)

LYCRA ®

Provides better comfort and better fit, the finished product is more flexible and better recovery, making people very comfortable to wear and prolonged the life espan of each piece of clothing.

1621326586(1)

ORGANIC COTTON

No chemical fertilizers and pesticides are used in the organic cotton planting. It has its own color and does not need to be printed and dyed, which avoids printing and dyeing pollution. The content of toxic and harmful substances is controlled.

1621326986(1)

TENCEL®

Tencel fabric is made of eucalyptus wood pulp in a closed physical production. It is dissolved and spun in ammonium oxide solvent, which can be recycled. There is no discharge of waste water and waste gas in process. Tencel and its products can be biodegraded.

1621327202(1)

SEA WOOL®

There are 160,000 tons of oyster shells waste in Taiwan each year. Chengjia Kefang has nano-sized oyster shells into powder, combining natural calcium carbonate plus trace metal elements, and recycled PET to produce sea wool yarn, selling world widely.

1621323081(1)

SORONA®

SORONA® fiber core PDO is derived from plant starch glucose, not petroleum, and uses 37% plant-based raw materials. Compared with nylon 6, the production of SORONA® fiber reduces petroleum resources by 37% and reduces greenhouse gas emissions by 63%.

1621328055(1)

NATURAL BUTTONS

Coconut shells, shells, bamboo, and fruits are used as buttons. Multifunctional and practical accessories inject value into the clothing, and also add adaptability and joy. The natural coconut shell and bamboo have a healing effect on the senses, highlighting the original appearance and bringing comfort to consumers.

1621327981(1)

GEM BUTTONS

The sustainable pearl shell and recycled shell composite materials create a natural sense of irregularity. The materials, emphasizing sand deposition and sea baptism, have natural flaws and beauty.Soothing colors and tranquil touch are light accessories to trace and heal emotions, forming a natural structure of modern style.

2. DYEING SUSTAINABILITY

industrial printing and dyeing needs to consume a lot of chemical dyes

Color is a key element of fashion fashion, but industrial printing and dyeing needs to consume a lot of chemical dyes, auxiliaries and water resources, resulting in the emission and residue of harmful substances, which affects the ecological environment and the health of clothing.

Oeko-Tex-standard-100-Logo-alfera-it-1170x419

OEKO-TEX 100 mill

OEKO-TEX Standard 100 is now the most widely used textile eco-mark. The OEKO-TEX Standard 100 stipulates a standard based on the latest scientific knowledge to set limits on the content of harmful substances in yarns, fibers and various textiles. The test includes PH value, formaldehyde, extractable heavy metals, nickel, pesticides/herbicides, chlorinated phenols, cleavable aromatic amine dyes, allergenic dyes, organic chlorinated dyestuffs, organic tin compounds (TBT/DBT), PVC plasticizer, color fastness, organic volatile gas, smell.

Digital print

Compared with the traditional printing process, digital printing shortens the production process and time by reducing the consumption of screen-making labor, space and printing screen. Meanwhile it greatly reduces the consumption of dyes and dyeing waste water. Moreover, the pattern design is not restricted by the printing process, and is very suitable for the needs of small batches, multiple changes, and fast fashion. In recent years, digital printing has also become one of the high-profile focal points on the runway.

pexels-photo-4006505

3. PACKAGE SUSTAINABILITY

a plastic bag was found in the Mariana Trench, 10,898 meters deep

In 1998, researchers found a plastic bag in the Mariana Trench, which was 10,898 meters deep. This was one of 3,000+ deep-sea garbage fragments discovered in the past 30 years. In 2017, JAMSTEC's global ocean data center opened the deep-sea garbage database to the public. Among the deep-sea garbage debris found so far, more than one-third are large pieces of plastic, and 89% are disposable product waste.

At a depth of 6,000 meters, more than half of the garbage debris is plastic, and almost all are disposable items. Diving in the deep ocean, plastic waste can exist for thousands of years. Reducing the generation of plastic waste is the only way to solve the problem of deep-sea plastic pollution.

4

Biodegradable Garment Bag

PBAT+PLA raw materials, NO PE, environmentally friendly ink printing. Passed American BPI certification and German DIN CERTCO certification. Tested under European EN 13432, American ASTM D 6400 and Australian AS4736 standard conditions.

Biodegradable Mailer

Imported PLA raw materials, NO PE. It’s 100% compostable being buried in the ground through microbial degradation. Therefore reduce the negative impact on the environment. It completely degraded within 90 days in industrial compost. And in the natural environment it is completely degraded within 2-4 years. Certified by American BPI, Germany DIN CERTCO.

快递 (17)

4. MANAGEMENT SUSTAINABILITY

scientific management in production makes the best use of materials

pexels-photo-4621890

Accurate Production

The concept of sustainable development is embodied in a series of processes of clothing production, which is to reduce the discharge of noise, waste water. We always strengthen scientific management in production, making the best use of materials, and guide green production. We aim to reduce blind production and truly achieve less and more precision.

Digital Marketing

In the process of clothing sales, publicity for clothing products is a must. Publicity spread mainly through various online media such as the web, platform, social media, very limited to newspapers and magazines. By doing so, we automatically save papers and heavy transportation energy waste.

pexels-photo-4622224

5. UP CYCLING SUSTAINABILITY

13 million tons of clothes are discarded every year.

Fast fashion companies continue to shorten the production cycle and increase the frequency of new product launches, posing a huge threat to the environment. Every year, more than 80 billion pieces of clothes are produced. At the same time, 13 million tons of clothes are discarded every year. Behind the high prosperity and development of the fashion industry is the high consumption of resources.

Fast fashion companies continue to shorten the production cycle and increase the frequency of new product launches, posing a huge threat to the environment. Every year, more than 80 billion pieces of clothes are produced. At the same time, 13 million tons of clothes are discarded every year. Behind the high prosperity and development of the fashion industry is the high consumption of resources.

The design concept of semi-finished products can transform consumers' creativity, preferences and even personal memories into clothing design elements, so that consumers can be satisfied, and it is easier to form attachments to clothing. The detachable design concept allows products to be quickly disassembled and reorganized into modules, which is also one of the practical strategies for sustainable clothing design.

EMOTIONAL LASTING DESIGN

to design products that are meaningful to users for a life time

Emotion is the attitude and experience that people produce when they meet their own needs with objective things. The emotional design value of sustainable clothing is directly related to the service life of clothing.

Emotional lasting design is based on an in-depth understanding of individual consumer needs and values, and its purpose is to design products that are meaningful to users for a long time, so that they are not easily discarded.

At present, open source fashion design has become a trend, and fashion designers can still promote their design skills, but the final design results are realized by end users, turning consumers into active manufacturers, deepening the emotional connection of clothing, and extending the The life cycle of clothing is of great significance.

Everything you need to create a sustainable clothing line

Yiwu Fit Fever Technology Co., Ltd.

Address

Room 703 Hualiyun Park Wuchang,Yuhang district,Hangzhou China

Phone

0086-17682303412

0086-57186229186

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm

Saturday, Sunday: Closed